2024 Juried Art Exhibition and Toast the Artists Celebration

Exhibition in Gettysburg College’s Schmucker Art Gallery: June 1-21

Opening reception, Awards, and Toast the Artists Celebration: June 8

2024 Juror, Jessica Ambler

Jessica Ambler is the Director of the Martin Art Gallery at Muhlenberg College. She has her Ph.D. in art history from the University of California, Santa Barbara and over a decade of experience in the art world including work in a museum, auction house, and numerous universities. She was Head of Research for Sandy Heller at The Heller Group, an art advisory in New York City specializing in modern and contemporary art, and Curator + Artist Relations for Loupe, Inc. an art streaming platform. She is a qualified appraiser and an Accredited Member of the Appraisers Association of America. She is also a mayoral appointed member of the Allentown Arts Commission, on the Advisory Council for the Lehigh Valley Arts and Cultural Alliance, an Executive Committee member of the Museum and Library Alliance of the Lehigh Valley, and serves on the Communications Committee for the Association of Academic Museums and Galleries.